2023 Laureates

  • All
  • Best Slow Motion
  • Documentary Prize
  • Report Prize
  • Innovation Prize
  • Best Promotion Programme
  • Advertizing Prize
  • Sport Book Prize
  • Jury Special Prize
  • Peace and Sport Documentary Prize

Demi Vollering / Women Tour de France 2023 / France Télévisions

France Télévisions

Best Slow Motion

Les Teams Radios du Tour de France 2023

France Télévisions & Amaury Sport Organisation

Innovation Prize

Sky Sports: The Greatest Show On Earth

Sky Creative

Best Promotion Programme

BNP Paribas, 50 ans d’engagement dans le tennis

Sid Lee Paris

Advertizing Prize – Christian Blachas

Iconic Nadal

Editions Amphora

Sport Book Prize Renaud de Larborderie

Villeneuve Pironi

Noah Media Group for Sky

Documentary Prize

Playing Fields - Aya: the first female swimmer to represent Gabon at the Olympics

Olympic Channel - XTR

Report Prize

One-Armed Wonder: The Extraordinary Story of Jimmy Hasty

Noah Media Group for UEFA

Jury Special Prize

Rise - The Siya Kolisi Story

Tebogo Malope - Orange Films

Peace and Sport Documentary Prize